University of Denver - Reiman School of Finance


The Reiman School of Finance is an academic unit of the Daniels College of Business at the University of Denver in Colorado. DU is the oldest independent university in the Rocky Mountain region, with approximately 11,800 students in undergraduate and graduate programs. DU is classified as a Doctoral/Research University with high research activity. Times Higher Education and U.S. News have ranked DU among the nation’s top 100 universities. The Daniels College is the eighth oldest collegiate business program in the U.S. and has held AACSB accreditation since 1923. The Daniels College of Business is one of the largest colleges within the University, with 1,800 undergraduate and 1,000 graduate students. We offer a variety of majors and minors, including two bachelor’s degrees, four MBA degree programs, six specialized master’s degrees, and an executive PhD program. We are committed to the principles of multiculturalism, diversity, and inclusive excellence through involvement and participation in university and college wide projects and initiatives. Daniels is proud to be among the top business schools nationally and internationally to receive recognition for its graduate and undergraduate programs from U.S. News & World Report, Bloomberg Businessweek, Financial Times and Forbes. The Reiman School of Finance, consisting of 17 full-time faculty members, offers an undergraduate BSBA major in finance, a finance minor, a Master’s Degree in Applied Quantitative Finance, and provides core classes for the MBA and PhD students and other degree programs within the college.The Daniels College of Business is widely recognized for its focus on business ethics.

Get job alerts from University of Denver - Reiman School of Finance straight to your inbox